AIC Main

The Leading Voice for the Agrisupply Industry

  1. You are here: Home
  2. About AIC
  3. AIC Contacts

AIC Contacts

garry-rudd

Garry Rudd

Title
Technical Manager for AIC Services
Email
garry.rudd@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385274

simon-williams

Simon Williams

Title
Technical Manager for AIC Services
Email
simon.williams@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385245

roberta-reeve

Roberta Reeve

Title
Technical Manager for AIC Services
Email
roberta.reeve@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385244

inge-verwoerd

Inge Verwoerd

Title
Technical Manager for Feed and FAR (Feed Adviser Register)
Email
inge.verwoerd@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385276

judith-nelson

Judith Nelson

Title
Animal Feed Sector
Email
judith.nelson@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385277

george-perrott

George Perrott

Title
Animal Feed Sector
Email
george.perrott@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385252

gill-gilbert

Gill Gilbert

Title
HR Manager & PA to Chief Executive
Email
gill.gilbert@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385236

tracy-smith

Tracy Smith

Title
Membership Services Manager
Email
tracy.smith@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385232

carolynn-palasiuk

Carolynn Palasiuk

Title
Database Manager & Membership Support
Email
carolynn.palasiuk@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385241

lorraine-davies

Lorraine Davies

Title
Website and IT Manager
Email
lorraine.davies@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385230