Click on the individual speakers name or photo for more information. 

Angela Booth

AIC Chairman

Professor Sir Dieter Helm

Professor of Economics, Oxford University

Robert Jappie

Partner, Life Science & Cannabis Regulation – Ince

Oliver McEntyre

National Strategy Director, Barclays Agriculture

Luke Pollard MP

Labour (Co-op) MP for Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport

Victoria Prentis MP

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Defra

Sybil Ruscoe - Conference Chair

BBC Radio and TV Presenter

Robert Sheasby

AIC Chief Executive, AIC

David Telford

Head of AgriFood, KTN

Sophie Throup

Head of Agriculture, Fisheries and Sustainable Sourcing, Wm Morrison