AIC Main

The Leading Voice for the Agrisupply Industry

  1. You are here: Home
  2. About AIC
  3. AIC Contacts

AIC Contacts

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

aic

Agricultural Industries Confederation

Title
Head Office
Email
enquiries@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385230

Confederation House, East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

robert-sheasby

Robert Sheasby

Title
AIC Chief Executive
Email
chief.executive@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385230

john-kelley

John Kelley

Title
Chief Operating Officer
Email
john.kelley@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385260

david-caffall

David Caffall

Title
Director of Policy
Email
david.caffall@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385230

james-mcculloch

James McCulloch

Title
Head of Sector Animal Feed
Email
James.McCulloch@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385253

hazel-doonan

Hazel Doonan

Title
Head of Sector Crop Protection
Email
hazel.doonan@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385251

jo-gilbertson

Jo Gilbertson

Title
Head of Sector Fertilisers
Email
jo.gilbertson@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385278 / 07876 825680

george-perrott

George Perrott

Title
Animal Feed Sector
Email
george.perrott@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385252

paul-rooke

Paul Rooke

Title
Head of Policy, External Relations
Email
paul.rooke@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385271

jane-salter

Jane Salter

Title
Head of Environment Policy
Email
jane.salter@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385272
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3