AIC Main

The Leading Voice for the Agrisupply Industry

  1. You are here: Home
  2. About AIC
  3. AIC Contacts

AIC Contacts

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

aic

Agricultural Industries Confederation

Title
Head Office
Email
enquiries@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385230

Confederation House, East of England Showground, Peterborough, PE2 6XE

david-caffall

David Caffall

Title
AIC Chief Executive
Email
chief.executive@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385230

john-kelley

John Kelley

Title
Chief Operating Officer
Email
john.kelley@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385260

John's role includes the management of AIC Services.

george-perrott

George Perrott

Title
Head of Animal Feed
Email
george.perrott@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385252

George is responsible for management and coordination of the Animal Feed Sector.

hazel-doonan

Hazel Doonan

Title
Head of Crop Protection
Email
hazel.doonan@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385251

Hazel is responsible for management and coordination of the Crop Protection Sector.

jo-gilbertson

Jo Gilbertson

Title
Head of Sector Fertilisers
Email
jo.gilbertson@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385278 / 07876 825680

Jo has overall responsibility for issues relating to fertilisers.

paul-rooke

Paul Rooke

Title
Head of Policy, External Relations
Email
paul.rooke@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385271

Sector Head for both the Crop Marketing and Seed Distribution Sectors, is Head of External Policy and is also responsible for AIC’s provision of standard form contracts and the operation of the AIC arbitration process.

jane-salter

Jane Salter

Title
Head of Environment Policy
Email
jane.salter@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385272

Jane is responsible for management and co-ordination of agriculture and environmental matters for the fertiliser sector, and AIC's Cross Sector environmental matters.

dave-freeman

Dave Freeman

Title
Policy Manager
Email
dave.freeman@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385240

Responsible for strengthening the evidence base used in negotiations with Government; developing further the profile that AIC has through its advisory services to farms; and disseminating relevant information back to Members.

garry-rudd

Garry Rudd

Title
Technical Manager for AIC Services
Email
garry.rudd@agindustries.org.uk
Phone
01733 385274

Garry is responsible for the management and coordination of the AIC assurance schemes TASCC and ESTA as well as being the key contact for any Transport and Health and Safety issues.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Related documents

  1. AIC Staff Chart

    PDF

    AIC Organisational Staff Chart as at August 2017