AIC Main

The Leading Voice for the Agrisupply Industry

  1. You are here: Home
  2. Sectors
  3. Animal Feed Sector
  4. Feed Sector Europe

Feed Sector Europe

FEFAC: The European Feed Manufacturers' Federation (FEFAC) was founded in 1959 by five national compound feed associations from France, Belgium, Germany, Italy and the Netherlands.

FEFAC membership today consists of 21 national associations in 20 EU Member States as full members as well as Associations in Switzerland, Turkey, Norway, Croatia, Serbia and Russia with observer/associate member status.

The following links to the FEFAC website provide access to a number of discussion papers on a very wide range of subjects.

Current FEFAC topics

FEFAC has kindly given AIC permission to make available relevant information to AIC Members, however it is not for public release.

FEFAC NewsFeed No11

588kb PDF

22 March 2018

FEFAC NewsFeed No10

973kb PDF

18 December 2017


843kb PDF

5 September 2017

FEFAC NewsFeed No8

1261kb PDF

6 July 2017

FEFAC NewsFeed No7

694kb PDF

31 May 2017

FEFAC NewsFeed No6

787kb PDF

December 2016